MSHI Coverage of the population (number of people)
16 546 314
Receipts of contributions and deductions (MSHI payments, in tenge)
125 523 734 354
Requests received
13 921

Medicinal assistance at GVFMC and CSHI

Regulatory legal acts in the field of healthcare regulate that the population of the country in the presence of certain diseases can rely on medicines and medical products at the outpatient level at the expense of the guaranteed volume of medical care and compulsory medical insurance. You can get acquainted with the list of nosologies and available drugs approved by order of the Minister of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 666 dated August 29, 2017, here .

How does the whole process work? Medical organizations form applications for medicines, local health departments approve these needs within the budget, then SK-Pharmacia LLP - a single distributor - purchases the necessary drugs and medical products and ships them to medical organizations. Only after the patient receives the necessary drug or medical device, the Social Health Insurance Fund pays SK-Pharmacia LLP for drug provision.

It should be noted that this year the Fund for the first time, on the basis of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 16, 2020 No. 286 "On measures to ensure socio-economic stability", due to currency fluctuations and an unstable epidemiological situation, made 100% prepayment of the amount of concluded contracts SK-Pharmacy LLP. This allowed the Single Distributor to make an advance payment to suppliers and manufacturers of medicines that were supplied during 2020.

The transition to the social health insurance system made it possible to significantly expand the list of free medicines for adults and children under 18 years of age. In particular, the following nosologies were additionally included in the outpatient list:

  • infectious and parasitic diseases (Lyme disease, chickenpox, mycoses, toxoplasmosis, etc.);
  • digestive diseases (celiac disease, cholelithiasis, cholecystitis / cholangitis, etc.);
  • endocrine disorders (amino acid transport disorders);
  • diseases of the nervous system (Alzheimer's disease, migraine, trigeminal nerve damage, Duchenne muscular dystrophy, etc.);
  • inflammatory and non-inflammatory diseases of the organs of vision (acute / chronic blepharitis, conjunctivitis, glaucoma, etc.);
  • diseases of the circulatory system (primary pulmonary hypertension, infective endocarditis), etc.
  • respiratory diseases (acute respiratory infections of the upper and lower respiratory tract, sinusitis, diseases of the tonsils and adenoids, vasomotor and allergic rhinitis).

In July 2020, coronavirus infection was added to this list of available free drugs. When available, patients can count on antipyretic and anti-clotting drugs.

To get free drugs on an outpatient basis, you need to go to the polyclinic at the place of attachment, where the doctor will assess the patient's condition and, if necessary, write a prescription for the drugs.

The volume of outpatient drug provision within the guaranteed volume of medical care and in the compulsory health insurance system for 11 months of 2020 amounted to 112.7 billion tenge.

Let us remind you that all medicines are provided free of charge when providing emergency, inpatient and inpatient care.

Лекарственная помощь в ГОБМП и ОСМС

Нормативные правовые акты в области здравоохранения регламентируют, что население страны при наличии определенных заболеваний может рассчитывать на лекарственные средства и медицинские изделия на амбулаторном уровне за счет средств ГОБМП и ОСМС. Ознакомиться с перечнем нозологий и доступных лекарств, утверждённым приказом Министра здравоохранения РК от 29 августа 2017 года № 666, можно здесь.

Как устроен весь процесс? Медицинские организации формируют заявки на медикаменты, местные управления здравоохранения в рамках бюджета утверждают эти потребности, затем ТОО «СК-Фармация» – единый дистрибьютор – проводит закуп необходимых препаратов и медицинских изделий и отгружает их медицинским организациям. Только после получения пациентом необходимого лекарственного средства или медицинского изделия Фонд социального медицинского страхования производит оплату ТОО «СК-Фармация» за лекарственное обеспечение.

Стоит отметить, что в этом году Фонд впервые, на основании Указа Президента РК от 16 марта 2020 года № 286 «О мерах по обеспечению социально-экономической стабильности», в связи с валютными колебаниями и нестабильной эпидемиологической ситуацией произвел 100% предоплату от суммы заключенных договоров ТОО «СК-Фармация». Это позволило Единому дистрибьютору произвести авансовый платеж поставщикам и заводам-производителям лекарственных средств, которые поставлялись в течение 2020 года.

Переход к системе социального медицинского страхования позволил значительно расширить перечень бесплатных лекарственных средств для взрослых и детей до 18 лет. В частности, в амбулаторный перечень дополнительно были включены следующие нозологии:

  • инфекционные и паразитарные заболевания (болезнь Лайма, ветряная оспа, микозы, токсоплазмоз и др.);
  • болезни пищеварения (целиакия, желчекаменная болезнь, холецистит/холангит и др.);
  • эндокринные нарушения (нарушения транспорта аминокислот);
  • болезни нервной системы (болезнь Альцгеймера, мигрень, поражение тройничного нерва, мышечная дистрофия Дюшенна и др.);
  • воспалительные и не воспалительные заболевания органов зрения (острый/хронический блефарит, конъюнктивит, глаукома и др.);
  • болезни системы кровообращения (первичная легочная гипертензия, инфекционный эндокардит) и т. д.
  • болезни органов дыхания (острые респираторные инфекции верхних и нижних дыхательных путей, синусит, болезни миндалин и аденоидов, вазомоторный и аллергический ринит).

В июле 2020 года этот список доступных бесплатных лекарств был дополнен коронавирусной инфекцией. При ее наличии пациенты могут рассчитывать на жаропонижающие препараты и лекарства против свертывания крови.

Чтобы получить бесплатные препараты на амбулаторном уровне необходимо обратиться в поликлинику по месту прикрепления, где врач оценит состояние больного и при необходимости выпишет рецепт на получение препаратов.

Объем амбулаторного лекарственного обеспечения в рамках ГОБМП и в системе ОСМС за 11 месяцев 2020 года составил 112.7 млрд. тенге.

Напомним, при оказании скорой, стационарной и стационарозамещающей помощи все лекарственные средства предоставляются бесплатно.