MSHI Coverage of the population (number of people)
16 546 314
Receipts of contributions and deductions (MSHI payments, in tenge)
125 523 734 354
Requests received
13 919

Vacancies

PERSONNEL POLICY

Improvement of the personnel policy of NJSC “Social Health Insurance Fund” is considered as one of the most important factors for sustainable long-term development of the Company.

Employees of NJSC "Social Health Insurance Fund" - a strategic resource of the Fund. Highly qualified and motivated employees are the key to success. The Foundation seeks to have a team of professionals by applying a quality policy for hiring, training and motivating employees and improving their professional level, as well as ensuring the best possible working conditions.

The Funds approaches to human resource management are based on the need to maximize the potential of employees, considering them as a key factor determining the effectiveness of the use of all other resources at the Funds disposal.

The goal of the Funds personnel management policy is to create cohesive, responsible and highly productive human resources. The personnel management policy should create not only favorable working conditions that give job satisfaction, ensure the possibility of promotion, but also the necessary confidence in the future. Also, one of the important tasks is to ensure the achievement of the Funds strategic objectives by increasing the efficiency of personnel management and developing personnel as the most important resource of the Fund.

When recruiting personnel, determining wages, as well as implementing personnel and social policy in general, the Fund does not allow discrimination on the basis of age, cultural, religious, racial or other grounds. The Foundation assists in the prevention of all forms of discrimination, the use of child and forced labor, as well as in the selection and promotion of personnel solely on the basis of professional abilities, knowledge and skills.

Population:

The staffing level of the Fund approved by the Board of Directors is 949, including 255 for the central office and 694 for branches.

CAREER IN THE FOUNDATION:

In the "VACANCIES" section of our website you can familiarize yourself with current vacancies of the central office of the Fund and its branches

Охват населения ОСМС (человек)
16 546 314
Поступления взносов и отчислений (сумма ОСМС, в тенге)
125 523 734 354
Поступило обращений
13 921

Вакансии

КАДРОВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА

Совершенствование кадровой политики НАО «Фонд социального медицинского страхования» рассматривается как один из важнейших факторов для устойчивого долгосрочного развития Общества.

Работники НАО «Фонд социального медицинского страхования» - стратегический ресурс Фонда. Высококвалифицированные и мотивированные работники являются залогом успеха. Фонд стремится иметь команду профессионалов путем применения качественной политики по найму, обучению и мотивации работников и повышения их профессионального уровня, а также обеспечения наилучших возможных условий труда.

Подходы Фонда к управлению человеческими ресурсами основываются на необходимости максимального раскрытия потенциала работников, рассмотрения их в качестве ключевого фактора, определяющего эффективность использования всех остальных ресурсов, имеющихся в распоряжении Фонда.

Цель политики управления персоналом Фонда – создать сплоченные, ответственные и высокопроизводительные человеческие ресурсы. Политика управления персоналом должна создавать не только благоприятные условия труда, дающие удовлетворение от работы, обеспечивать возможность продвижения по службе, но и необходимую уверенность в завтрашнем дне. Также, одной из важных задач, является обеспечение достижения стратегических задач Фонда через повышение эффективности управления персоналом и развитие персонала как наиболее важного ресурса Фонда.

При подборе персонала, определении заработной платы, а также при реализации кадровой и социальной политики в целом Фонд не допускает дискриминации по возрасту, культурным, религиозным, расовым или иным другим признакам. Фонд оказывает содействие в предотвращении любых форм дискриминации, использования детского и принудительного труда, а также подборе и продвижении кадров исключительно на основе профессиональных способностей, знаний и навыков.

Численность:

Утвержденная Советом директоров штатная численность Фонда составляет 949 штатных единиц, в том числе по центральному аппарату – 255 единиц, филиалам – 694 единиц.

КАРЬЕРА В ФОНДЕ:

В разделе «ВАКАНСИИ» нашего сайта Вы можете ознакомиться с актуальными вакансиями центрального аппарата Фонда и его филиалов