Branch contacts

Contacts of regional branches of NJSC "Social Health Insurance Fund"

Regional branch Actual address Reception contacts and e-mail for letters and appeals Department for public awareness and consideration of appeals
Nur-Sultan city Nur-Sultan city, Dostyk street 13/3, 10th floor 8-7172-67-41-40  filial.astana@fms.kz 8-7172-67-41-45
Almaty city Almaty city, Tule bi, 83, BC "Ambassador", 5th floor 8-7273-31-01-77  info.almaty@fms.kz 8-7273-31-01-41
Shymkent city Shymkent city, Karatau district, Baidibek bi avenue, 126/1, 5th floor 8-7252-99-76-60  info.shymkent@fms.kz 8-7252-99-76-85
Akmola region Kokshetau city, Auezov street, 268 8-7162-55-13-41  info.akmola@fms.kz 8 7162-55-13-56
Aktobe region Aktobe city, Maresyev street, 80/2. 8-7132-70-39-70 info.aktobe@fms.kz 8-7132-70-39-73
8-7132-70-43-53
Alma-Ata's region Taldykorgan city, 7 microdistrict, building 10 8-7282-55-90-00   info.taldykorgan@fms.kz 8-7282-55-90-06
Atyrau region Atyrau city, B. Kulmanov street, 113 V, 2nd floor 8-7122-95-60-92  info.atyrau@fms.kz 8-7122-95-60-84
8-7122-95-60-98
East Kazakhstan region Ust-Kamenogorsk city, Satpayev ave., 62, 4th floor 8-7232-56-07-20  Info.vko@fms.kz 8-7232-56-07-34
Jambyl Region Taraz city, st. Konaeva, 82 8-7262-99-94-06  info.zhambyl@fms.kz 8-7262-99-94-07
West-Kazakhstan region Uralsk city, Eskalieva street, house 177, 3rd floor, office 316 8-7112-55-41-61  info.zko@fms.kz 8-7112-55-41-66
Karaganda region Karaganda city, Bukhar Zhyrau ave., 53/1, 3rd floor 8-7212-55-93-81 info.karaganda@fms.kz 8-7212-55-92-70
8-7212-55-93-06
Kostanay region Kostanay city, Al-Farabi ave., 65, office No. 815 8-7142-99-05-50   info.kostanay@fms.kz 8-7142-99-05-45
Kyzylorda Region Kyzylorda city, Kazantayev street, 32 8-7242-55-19-19  info.kyzylorda@fms.kz 8-7242-55-10-17
Mangistau region Aktau city 14 microdistrict, building of the business center "Star Aktau", 4th floor 8-7292-70-12-20  info.mangistau@fms.kz 8-7292-70-12-45
8-7292-70-12-46
Pavlodar region Pavlodar city street Ak. Bekturova, 62/2 8-7182-70-41-21  info.pavlodar@fms.kz 8-7182-70-41-23
North-Kazakhstan region Petropavlovsk city, Abai street, 57 8-7152-55-51-60
into.sko@fms.kz
8-7152-55-51-65
Turkestan region Turkestan city, S. Erubaev street, 138 8-7253-35-83-45
info.turkestan@fms.kz
8-7253-35-83-31