MSHI Coverage of the population (number of people)
16 466 657
Receipts of contributions and deductions (MSHI payments, in tenge)
248 358 754 516
Requests received
24 053

Branch contacts

Contacts of regional branches of NJSC "Social Health Insurance Fund"

Regional branch Actual address Reception contacts and e-mail for letters and appeals Department for public awareness and consideration of appeals
Astana city Astana city, Dostyk street 13/3, 10th floor 8-7172-67-41-40  info.astana@fms.kz 8-7172-67-41-45
Almaty city Almaty city, Tule bi, 83, BC "Ambassador", 5th floor 8-7273-31-01-77  info.almaty@fms.kz 8-7273-31-01-41
Shymkent city Shymkent city, Karatau district, Baidibek bi avenue, 126/1, 5th floor 8-7252-99-76-60  info.shymkent@fms.kz 8-7252-99-76-85
Akmola region Kokshetau city, Auezov street, 268 8-7162-55-13-41  info.akmola@fms.kz 8 7162-55-13-56
Aktobe region Aktobe city, Maresyev street, 80/2. 8-7132-70-39-70 info.aktobe@fms.kz 8-7132-70-39-73
8-7132-70-43-53
Alma-Ata's region Konaev city, Mostostroiteley St. 1A 8-7277-27-71-55   info.konaev@fms.kz 8-7277-27-71-59
Atyrau region Atyrau city, B. Kulmanov street, 113 V, 2nd floor 8-7122-95-60-92  info.atyrau@fms.kz 8-7122-95-60-84
8-7122-95-60-98
East Kazakhstan region Ust-Kamenogorsk city, Satpayev ave., 62, 4th floor 8-7232-56-07-20  Info.vko@fms.kz 8-7232-56-07-34
Jambyl Region Taraz city, st. Konaeva, 82 8-7262-99-94-06  info.zhambyl@fms.kz 8-7262-99-94-07
West-Kazakhstan region Uralsk city, Eskalieva street, house 177, 3rd floor, office 316 8-7112-55-41-61  info.zko@fms.kz 8-7112-55-41-66
Karaganda region Karaganda city, Bukhar Zhyrau ave., 53/1, 3rd floor 8-7212-55-93-81 info.karaganda@fms.kz 8-7212-55-92-70
8-7212-55-93-06
Kostanay region Kostanay city, Al-Farabi ave., 65, office No. 815 8-7142-99-05-50   info.kostanay@fms.kz 8-7142-99-05-45
Kyzylorda Region Kyzylorda city, Kazantayev street, 32 8-7242-55-19-19  info.kyzylorda@fms.kz 8-7242-55-10-17
Mangistau region Aktau city 14 microdistrict, building of the business center "Star Aktau", 4th floor 8-7292-70-12-20  info.mangistau@fms.kz 8-7292-70-12-45
8-7292-70-12-46
Pavlodar region Pavlodar city, street Mashhur Zhusup, 189, 2 floors 8-7182-70-41-21
info.pavlodar@fms.kz
8-7182-70-41-23
8-7182-70-41-24
North-Kazakhstan region Petropavlovsk city, Abai street, 57 8-7152-55-51-60
info.sko@fms.kz
8-7152-55-51-65
8-7152-55-51-64
Turkestan region Turkestan city, S. Erubaev street, 138 8-7253-35-83-45
info.turkestan@fms.kz
8-7253-35-83-31